Beyonce Concert Tickets in a City Near You!

Posted on July 07, 2016, 6:04 pm
43 secs
Please follow and like us:
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
http://lildavesnewsportal.com/2016/07/07/beyonce-concert-tickets-in-a-city-near-you/
Twitter
beyoncevid

BeyoncĂ© Giselle Knowles-Carter (born September 4, 1981)is a very talented and award winning singer, actress, songwriter, and producer. From Houston, Texas she has been putting out quality music for years, and you can now check her out soon at a town near you. Check out the schedule below and don’t forget to get your tickets now at
Celebrate July 4th w/ $5 Off Tickets $40+ at Venue Kings! Code: VKUSA16 (Exp.7/31/16) Find Tickets Now!

Beyonce
Sat,07/16/2016
7:00 PM
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam
Tickets
Beyonce
Wed,09/07/2016
7:30 PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Beyonce
Sat,09/10/2016
7:30 PM
The Dome at America’s Center
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Beyonce
Wed,09/14/2016
7:30 PM
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Beyonce
Sat,09/17/2016
7:30 PM
Levi’s Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Tickets
Beyonce
Thu,09/22/2016
7:30 PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Tickets
Beyonce
Sat,09/24/2016
7:30 PM
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Beyonce
Mon,09/26/2016
7:30 PM
Georgia Dome
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Beyonce
Thu,09/29/2016
7:30 PM
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Beyonce (Rescheduled from 5/5)
Sun,10/02/2016
7:30 PM
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN

And check out the video to her new song Sorry off the Lemonade album

Download NOW at Film Stampede

Sorry (feat. Jayla Beyonce Wright) – Single – Ava Ayanna

 

 

You can also get the clean version of the Lemonade album at F.Y.E. below

Film Stampede VenueKings.com
Please follow and like us:
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
http://lildavesnewsportal.com/2016/07/07/beyonce-concert-tickets-in-a-city-near-you/
Twitter

Leave a Reply

  • (not be published)